Sweetgrass Cultural Arts Association

Board of Directors

Board of Directors, Chairperson Virginia Watson

info@sweetgrass.org

Lou Ravenell, Vice Chairperson

Ravenelllou@yahoo.com

Executive DirectornThomasena Stokes-Marshall

thomasenastokesmarshall@gmail.com

Member/Treasurer Patricia Brown

Pabrown52@comcast.net

Member/Secretary Sheila Cole

mssrvcii@gmail.com

Member/Food & Marketing Coordinator Renea Murray

29418Armurray50@yahoo.com

Member/Marketing & Tours Nathaniel Hutchinson

Hutchinson1155@outlook.com

Member/Basket Makers Coordinator Joann Brown

Brownjog@jog@yahoo.com

Member/Performers Coordinator Eugenia Singleton

Eugenia.singleton@gmail.com

Member/Volunteer Coordinator Carlton Edwards

Biged42@bellsouth.net

Member/Fashion Show Coordinator Felifshea Venning

fdvenning@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson/Arts & Craft Coordinator Helen Burns

Member/Pavilion Lynette Youson

Lynetteyouson@hormail.com

Advisory Board Members:

  • Joann Brown
  • Corey Alston
  • Darrely Stoneworth
  • Henrietta Snype
  • Virginia Watson
  • Sheila Cole
  • Thomasena Stokes-Marshall

Honorary, Board Members

Congressman James Clyburn, Honorary Chairman

Honorary, Board Member

Jonathan Green

Advisor Michael Allen


  • Cart is Empty

  • sku: {{item.sku}}
    $ {{currency(item.subtotal)}}

This code did not match any active gift card or discount. Was it entered correctly?

Subtotal $ {{currency(subtotal)}}
Shipping weight:{{weight}} lbs$ {{shipping.cost}}
Total $ {{currency(total)}}